Hi everyone! We're hard at work trying to keep our community clean, so if you see any spam, please report it here and we'll review ASAP!  Thanks a million!
7,447 Users Online
  • 640,129,772 Downloads
  • 1,696,349 Wallpapers
  • 1,565,068 Members
  • 12,971,712 Votes
  • 5,965,287 Favorites
cehenot
cehenot
Login to Become a Fan
 
ProfileWallpapers (121,038)Favorites (57,086)Journal (47)DiscussionContact Member
Member Information
Full Name:Luna
Birthday:November 11th
Last Login:4/1/21
Join Date:12/26/10
Profile Views:643,329
Personal Information
About Me:Pink group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/pink/

Most downloaded wallpapers group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/most-downloaded/

Sweet Tooths group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/sweet-tooths/

Fantastic Creatures group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-creatures/

Candice Swanepoel group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/candice-swanepoel/

Ian Somerhalder group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/ian-somerhalder/

Fantastic Zodiac ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-zodiac/

Angels ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/angels/

Men ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/men/

Paws ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/paws/

Just Kittens ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/just-kittens/

Beautyfull Girls ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/beautyfull-girls/

Underworld Saga ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/underworld-saga/

Howl's Moving Castle ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/howls-moving-castle/

Daenerys and Comp ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/daenerys-and-comp/

Turquoise and Aqua World ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/turquoise-and-aqua-world/

Wicca ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/wicca/

Fantasy Cities Buildings ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantasy-cities-buildings/

Collies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/collies/

Dogs ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/dogs/

Actresses ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/actresses/

Flower Ladies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/flower-ladies/

Cats ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/cats/

Macro Nature ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/macro-nature/

Birds Fanclub ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/birds-fanclub/

Palace Villa Mansion ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/palace-villa-mansion/

Real Gold ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/real-gold/

Women Wardrobes ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/womens-wardrobe/

The WOW Factor ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/the-wow-factor/
Favorite Quotes:We are stronger in the places that we have been broken. And in those broken places the light can come in. You cannot go and change the beginning, but you can start where you are and change the ending.

“Love is like the wind, you can't see it but you can feel it.”
― Nicholas Sparks, A Walk to Remember

“I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love.”
― Mother Teresa

“Every time you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing.”
― Mother Teresa

“Before you, Bella, my life was like a moonless night. Very dark, but there were stars, points of light and reason. ...And then you shot across my sky like a meteor. Suddenly everything was on fire; there was brilliancy, there was beauty. When you were gone, when the meteor had fallen over the horizon, everything went black. Nothing had changed, but my eyes were blinded by the light. I couldn’t see the stars anymore. And there was no more reason, for anything.”
― Stephenie Meyer, New Moon

"When a man points a finger at someone else, he should remember that three of his fingers are pointing at himself."
- Unknown
cehenot is a fan of...
Fans of cehenot
Profile Comments
Please join for free or login to post comments.
GREENFROGGY1Posted by GREENFROGGY1   9 Hours Ago


entcoffPosted by entcoff   Yesterday at 2:02pm
GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   Yesterday at 6:48am
grystal123Posted by grystal123   Yesterday at 1:28am
[center]
dreamies.de[/center]
swiggzPosted by swiggz   Yesterday at 11:23pm



Enjoy the weekend Luna. Be safe my friend! :)
MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   4/9/21 at 5:35pm
SinicPosted by Sinic   4/9/21 at 4:27pm

Alexandra66Posted by Alexandra66   4/9/21 at 4:15pm
Have a beautiful weekend! :)

GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   4/9/21 at 6:57am
nativedsPosted by nativeds   4/8/21 at 12:01pm
carmenmbonillaPosted by carmenmbonilla   4/7/21 at 7:25pm


MY DESKTOP-NEXUS FAMILY OF FRIENDS, GREETINGS & WISHING YOU BLESSINGS FROM SUNRISE TO SUNSET
EACH & EVERYDAY...THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR
EASTER VISITS IT MADE THE DAY SPECIAL.
ALWAYS CARMEN & MY INFAMOUS FELINES
PICASSO & PASHA.......









John Barry: "Out of Africa" Theme (Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)
https://youtu.be/PJpb2RVNm8E

~She is kind but strong, and that is where so many mistake her. They interpret her kindness for weakness & force her to show her strength~ POEM JM STRONG ~

lucille80Posted by lucille80   4/7/21 at 8:24am
GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   4/7/21 at 6:03am
MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   4/6/21 at 10:42am
GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   4/5/21 at 6:58am
emma999Posted by emma999   4/5/21 at 3:04am
Happy Easter! Stay safe:)









lucille80Posted by lucille80   4/4/21 at 8:57pm
CollieSmilePosted by CollieSmile   4/4/21 at 8:03am
:) :) :)
UniversalExplorerPosted by UniversalExplorer   4/3/21 at 10:54pm
Hope you're having a festive weekend!











Carla 8)
Alexandra66Posted by Alexandra66   4/3/21 at 12:09pm
Wish you a nice weekend, Luna! :)

Show More >>Show More >>
Current Desktop Wallpaper
Recently Uploaded Wallpapers
Autumn
AutumnDate Uploaded: 3/21/21
Resolution: 1281x1000
Downloads: 29
Comments: 4
Favorited: 4
Points: +6
In the burrow
In the burrowDate Uploaded: 3/21/21
Resolution: 1920x1190
Downloads: 12
Comments: 2
Favorited: 1
Points: +7
Mermaid
MermaidDate Uploaded: 3/21/21
Resolution: 2000x1610
Downloads: 48
Comments: 2
Favorited: 3
Points: +4
Demoness
DemonessDate Uploaded: 3/21/21
Resolution: 1024x1001
Downloads: 26
Comments: 2
Favorited: 1
Points: +5
The Green Snake
The Green SnakeDate Uploaded: 3/21/21
Resolution: 3000x1715
Downloads: 28
Comments: 2
Favorited: 3
Points: +6
Autumn
AutumnDate Uploaded: 3/21/21
Resolution: 1281x900
Downloads: 15
Comments: 3
Favorited: 4
Points: +7
Autumn fairy
Autumn fairyDate Uploaded: 3/21/21
Resolution: 1920x990
Downloads: 49
Comments: 2
Favorited: 2
Points: +5
Princess
PrincessDate Uploaded: 3/21/21
Resolution: 3840x2298
Downloads: 53
Comments: 3
Favorited: 1
Points: +6
Fox
FoxDate Uploaded: 3/21/21
Resolution: 1920x1620
Downloads: 21
Comments: 1
Favorited: 1
Points: +2
Recently Favorited Wallpapers
Palawan, Philippines
Palawan, PhilippinesUploaded by: melvil
Date Uploaded: 3/21/21
Resolution: 1920x1080
Downloads: 96
Comments: 0
Favorited: 3
Points: +6
Wildflowers in Spring
Wildflowers in SpringUploaded by: melvil
Date Uploaded: 3/21/21
Resolution: 1920x1080
Downloads: 95
Comments: 1
Favorited: 6
Points: +8
Golden Butterflies
Golden ButterfliesUploaded by: djmaxiking
Date Uploaded: 3/21/21
Resolution: 1200x882
Downloads: 26
Comments: 2
Favorited: 4
Points: +4
Green Leaf Fractal
Green Leaf FractalUploaded by: emma999
Date Uploaded: 3/22/21
Resolution: 2000x1480
Downloads: 17
Comments: 4
Favorited: 3
Points: +6
Fantasy Girl
Fantasy GirlUploaded by: entcoff
Date Uploaded: 3/22/21
Resolution: 1920x1200
Downloads: 23
Comments: 3
Favorited: 4
Points: +8
ღ
Uploaded by: entcoff
Date Uploaded: 3/22/21
Resolution: 4562x3041
Downloads: 21
Comments: 3
Favorited: 5
Points: +4
Member Groups Help
Recent Activity
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2596691
Title: Palawan, Philippines
Category: > Beaches
Description: None
4/1/21 at 9:09am
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2596705
Title: Wildflowers in Spring
Category: > Flowers
Description: None
4/1/21 at 9:09am
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2596710
Title: Golden Butterflies
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
4/1/21 at 9:09am
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2596758
Title: Green Leaf Fractal
Category: > Textures
Description: Abstract_Texture
4/1/21 at 9:07am
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2596755
Title: Fantasy Girl
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
4/1/21 at 9:07am
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2596816
Title:
Category: > Other
Description: None
4/1/21 at 9:06am
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2596820
Title: Spring's Hope
Category: > Other
Description: by Abraham Hunter
4/1/21 at 9:06am
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2596849
Title: Garden Bird Feeder
Category: > Birds
Description: None
4/1/21 at 9:05am
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2596848
Title: Zombies like Candy Too
Category: > 3D and CG
Description: None
4/1/21 at 9:05am
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2596939
Title: Spring Fairy
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
4/1/21 at 9:04am
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2596941
Title: Elf and Warrior
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
4/1/21 at 9:03am
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2597039
Title: The Panda Bears
Category: > Bears
Description: None
4/1/21 at 9:02am
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2597137
Title: Alone in the Forest
Category: > Deer
Description: None
4/1/21 at 9:00am
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2597141
Title: Wolves in the Sunlight
Category: > Other
Description: None
4/1/21 at 9:00am
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2597138
Title: Beautiful Mermaid
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
4/1/21 at 8:59am
Show More >>Show More >>
Recently Spotted Members

No members found. Be the first!