Hi everyone! We're hard at work trying to keep our community clean, so if you see any spam, please report it here and we'll review ASAP!  Thanks a million!
2,972 Users Online
  • 640,129,772 Downloads
  • 1,696,349 Wallpapers
  • 1,565,068 Members
  • 12,971,712 Votes
  • 5,965,287 Favorites
cehenot
cehenot
Login to Become a Fan
 
ProfileWallpapers (122,609)Favorites (58,036)Journal (47)DiscussionContact Member
Member Information
Full Name:Luna
Birthday:November 11th
Last Login:Today
Join Date:12/26/10
Profile Views:662,010
Personal Information
About Me:Pink group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/pink/

Most downloaded wallpapers group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/most-downloaded/

Sweet Tooths group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/sweet-tooths/

Fantastic Creatures group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-creatures/

Candice Swanepoel group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/candice-swanepoel/

Ian Somerhalder group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/ian-somerhalder/

Fantastic Zodiac ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-zodiac/

Angels ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/angels/

Men ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/men/

Paws ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/paws/

Just Kittens ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/just-kittens/

Beautyfull Girls ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/beautyfull-girls/

Underworld Saga ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/underworld-saga/

Howl's Moving Castle ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/howls-moving-castle/

Daenerys and Comp ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/daenerys-and-comp/

Turquoise and Aqua World ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/turquoise-and-aqua-world/

Wicca ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/wicca/

Fantasy Cities Buildings ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantasy-cities-buildings/

Collies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/collies/

Dogs ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/dogs/

Actresses ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/actresses/

Flower Ladies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/flower-ladies/

Cats ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/cats/

Macro Nature ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/macro-nature/

Birds Fanclub ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/birds-fanclub/

Palace Villa Mansion ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/palace-villa-mansion/

Real Gold ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/real-gold/

Women Wardrobes ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/womens-wardrobe/

The WOW Factor ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/the-wow-factor/
Favorite Quotes:We are stronger in the places that we have been broken. And in those broken places the light can come in. You cannot go and change the beginning, but you can start where you are and change the ending.

“Love is like the wind, you can't see it but you can feel it.”
― Nicholas Sparks, A Walk to Remember

“I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love.”
― Mother Teresa

“Every time you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing.”
― Mother Teresa

“Before you, Bella, my life was like a moonless night. Very dark, but there were stars, points of light and reason. ...And then you shot across my sky like a meteor. Suddenly everything was on fire; there was brilliancy, there was beauty. When you were gone, when the meteor had fallen over the horizon, everything went black. Nothing had changed, but my eyes were blinded by the light. I couldn’t see the stars anymore. And there was no more reason, for anything.”
― Stephenie Meyer, New Moon

"When a man points a finger at someone else, he should remember that three of his fingers are pointing at himself."
- Unknown
cehenot is a fan of...
Fans of cehenot
Profile Comments
Please join for free or login to post comments.
aussie48Posted by aussie48   4 Hours Ago
mwah hello luna my darling dear beautiful friend i hope you have a fantastic day
kisses jean-marc

][/URL]
chef1nePosted by chef1ne   6 Hours Ago
Hi Luna, thank you for stopping by, have a fab Tuesday, take care, see you soon my good friend
flowergirl91Posted by flowergirl91   7 Hours Ago

Lovely day! :)
grystal123Posted by grystal123   17 Hours Ago
[center]
dreamies.de[/center]
MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   18 Hours Ago
TouchOfClass_2021Posted by TouchOfClass_2021   19 Hours Ago
Beautiful Day


GREENFROGGY1Posted by GREENFROGGY1   20 Hours Ago


lucille80Posted by lucille80   21 Hours Ago
GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   23 Hours Ago
carmenmbonillaPosted by carmenmbonilla   Yesterday at 11:16pm


GREETING DESKTOP-NEXUS FAMILY OF FRIENDS
BLESSED MAY YOUR WEEK BE FROM SUNRISE TO SUNSET.
ALWAYS CARMEN & PICASSO.....












BUNDLES OF HUGS FOR YOU BEAUTIFUL & LOVLEY LUNA
SISTER OF THE HEART & BFF.....!


Lugansky - Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 1
Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873-1943)
https://youtu.be/l7GQcOGb6Mc



9 July 2021 - Yuja Wang - Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No 2 in C minor Op.18
https://youtu.be/oD5pqlDPCHc

Odeonsplatz Feldherrnhalle, Munich Phil
With the Munich Philharmonic conducted by Lorenzo Viotti

encore: https://youtu.be/2JUIHo5--tU



Yuja Wang: Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor, Op. 30(George Enescu Festival, 2019)
https://youtu.be/VHre-G8wlb4

MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   Yesterday at 12:08pm
lucille80Posted by lucille80   Yesterday at 8:14am
Alexandra66Posted by Alexandra66   9/25/21 at 1:57pm
Have a beautiful weekend! :)

entcoffPosted by entcoff   9/25/21 at 1:47pm
lucille80Posted by lucille80   9/25/21 at 8:16am
GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   9/25/21 at 7:05am
swiggzPosted by swiggz   9/25/21 at 12:53am


Luna, thank you and have a happy weekend my friend! :)
nativedsPosted by nativeds   9/24/21 at 12:38pm




buenos dias feliz viernes
abrazos
lucille80Posted by lucille80   9/24/21 at 8:32am
GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   9/24/21 at 7:35am
Show More >>Show More >>
Current Desktop Wallpaper
Recently Uploaded Wallpapers
Beleth
BelethDate Uploaded: 9/27/21
Resolution: 1461x900
Downloads: 18
Comments: 2
Favorited: 1
Points: +5
Angel
AngelDate Uploaded: 9/27/21
Resolution: 1920x1378
Downloads: 23
Comments: 11
Favorited: 3
Points: +8
Space cat
Space catDate Uploaded: 9/27/21
Resolution: 1920x1200
Downloads: 1
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +2
Astrea Ascent
Astrea AscentDate Uploaded: 9/27/21
Resolution: 1920x1426
Downloads: 11
Comments: 1
Favorited: 1
Points: +5
Cute girl
Cute girlDate Uploaded: 9/27/21
Resolution: 1920x1900
Downloads: 4
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +2
Aerith
AerithDate Uploaded: 9/27/21
Resolution: 1920x1273
Downloads: 14
Comments: 2
Favorited: 1
Points: +5
Ahri
AhriDate Uploaded: 9/27/21
Resolution: 1500x880
Downloads: 11
Comments: 0
Favorited: 1
Points: +2
Halloween witch
Halloween witchDate Uploaded: 9/27/21
Resolution: 1920x1142
Downloads: 17
Comments: 2
Favorited: 2
Points: +6
Night beauty
Night beautyDate Uploaded: 9/26/21
Resolution: 1920x1080
Downloads: 11
Comments: 2
Favorited: 0
Points: +4
Recently Favorited Wallpapers
Fantasy  fairy
Fantasy fairyUploaded by: entcoff
Date Uploaded: 9/13/21
Resolution: 1680x1050
Downloads: 9
Comments: 0
Favorited: 5
Points: +6
ღ
Uploaded by: entcoff
Date Uploaded: 9/13/21
Resolution: 1600x900
Downloads: 7
Comments: 0
Favorited: 3
Points: +3
Cherry blossom
Cherry blossomUploaded by: entcoff
Date Uploaded: 9/11/21
Resolution: 2560x1600
Downloads: 14
Comments: 1
Favorited: 5
Points: +6
cyborg
cyborgUploaded by: Myopia
Date Uploaded: 9/11/21
Resolution: 1920x1080
Downloads: 19
Comments: 0
Favorited: 1
Points: +2
White Kitten
White KittenUploaded by: Vexel78
Date Uploaded: 9/11/21
Resolution: 3840x2160
Downloads: 8
Comments: 2
Favorited: 2
Points: +4
Fantasy Girl
Fantasy GirlUploaded by: entcoff
Date Uploaded: 9/11/21
Resolution: 2880x1800
Downloads: 17
Comments: 2
Favorited: 4
Points: +2
Member Groups Help
Recent Activity
cehenot has commented on the profile of optiestojo:
On the download page click on Options ( right corner of the page) and choose Original download.
21 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of optiestojo:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jHWKtQHXVJg
21 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of y03sNando:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jHWKtQHXVJg
21 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of Compgeek101:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jHWKtQHXVJg
21 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of Masterless:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jHWKtQHXVJg
21 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of Lamamake:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jHWKtQHXVJg
21 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of luvtoluv:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jHWKtQHXVJg
21 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of madpainterken:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jHWKtQHXVJg
21 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of robert.blane:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jHWKtQHXVJg
21 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of Scotman:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jHWKtQHXVJg
21 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of silvermorn:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jHWKtQHXVJg
21 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of Trackerandy:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jHWKtQHXVJg
21 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of wollo:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jHWKtQHXVJg
21 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of komodo:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jHWKtQHXVJg
21 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of JAVAJODI:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jHWKtQHXVJg
21 Hours Ago
Show More >>Show More >>
Recently Spotted Members

No members found. Be the first!