Hi everyone! We're hard at work trying to keep our community clean, so if you see any spam, please report it here and we'll review ASAP!  Thanks a million!
3,109 Users Online
  • 640,129,772 Downloads
  • 1,696,349 Wallpapers
  • 1,565,068 Members
  • 12,971,712 Votes
  • 5,965,287 Favorites
cehenot
cehenot
Login to Become a Fan
 
ProfileWallpapers (114,968)Favorites (54,908)Journal (46)DiscussionContact Member
Member Information
Full Name:Luna
Birthday:November 11th
Last Login:Today
Join Date:12/26/10
Profile Views:611,223
Personal Information
About Me:Pink group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/pink/

Most downloaded wallpapers group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/most-downloaded/

Sweet Tooths group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/sweet-tooths/

Fantastic Creatures group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-creatures/

Candice Swanepoel group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/candice-swanepoel/

Ian Somerhalder group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/ian-somerhalder/

Fantastic Zodiac ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-zodiac/

Angels ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/angels/

Men ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/men/

Paws ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/paws/

Just Kittens ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/just-kittens/

Beautyfull Girls ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/beautyfull-girls/

Underworld Saga ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/underworld-saga/

Howl's Moving Castle ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/howls-moving-castle/

Daenerys and Comp ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/daenerys-and-comp/

Turquoise and Aqua World ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/turquoise-and-aqua-world/

Wicca ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/wicca/

Fantasy Cities Buildings ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantasy-cities-buildings/

Collies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/collies/

Dogs ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/dogs/

Actresses ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/actresses/

Flower Ladies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/flower-ladies/

Cats ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/cats/

Macro Nature ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/macro-nature/

Birds Fanclub ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/birds-fanclub/

Palace Villa Mansion ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/palace-villa-mansion/

Real Gold ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/real-gold/

Women Wardrobes ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/womens-wardrobe/

The WOW Factor ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/the-wow-factor/
Favorite Quotes:We are stronger in the places that we have been broken. And in those broken places the light can come in. You cannot go and change the beginning, but you can start where you are and change the ending.

“Love is like the wind, you can't see it but you can feel it.”
― Nicholas Sparks, A Walk to Remember

“I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love.”
― Mother Teresa

“Every time you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing.”
― Mother Teresa

“Before you, Bella, my life was like a moonless night. Very dark, but there were stars, points of light and reason. ...And then you shot across my sky like a meteor. Suddenly everything was on fire; there was brilliancy, there was beauty. When you were gone, when the meteor had fallen over the horizon, everything went black. Nothing had changed, but my eyes were blinded by the light. I couldn’t see the stars anymore. And there was no more reason, for anything.”
― Stephenie Meyer, New Moon

"When a man points a finger at someone else, he should remember that three of his fingers are pointing at himself."
- Unknown
cehenot is a fan of...
Fans of cehenot
Profile Comments
Please join for free or login to post comments.
Tony__StarkPosted by Tony__Stark   6 Hours Ago



Alexandra66Posted by Alexandra66   12 Hours Ago
Have a beautiful Sunday and a happy new week, dear friend! :)

Tony__StarkPosted by Tony__Stark   15 Hours Ago







8) Good Morning 8)


:) I Hope You Are Having A Great Weekend :)
GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   16 Hours Ago
emma999Posted by emma999   21 Hours Ago
HAPPY WEEKEND TO YOU, DEAR FRIEND!








lucille80Posted by lucille80   Yesterday at 9:54am
]

Wonderful day :)
GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   Yesterday at 7:24am
Tony__StarkPosted by Tony__Stark   7/3/20 at 6:59pm



Tony__StarkPosted by Tony__Stark   7/3/20 at 9:10am







8) Good Morning 8)

:) Happy Friday :)

lucille80Posted by lucille80   7/3/20 at 9:02am
]
UniversalExplorerPosted by UniversalExplorer   7/3/20 at 12:38am
Hope you're having a happy July, week & end!







Carla 8)
Tony__StarkPosted by Tony__Stark   7/2/20 at 7:44pm



lucille80Posted by lucille80   7/2/20 at 12:49pm
]

Wonderful day :)
Tony__StarkPosted by Tony__Stark   7/2/20 at 11:01am










8) Good Morning 8)


:) Happy Thursday :)

GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   7/2/20 at 7:52am
Tony__StarkPosted by Tony__Stark   7/1/20 at 7:27pm




Tony__StarkPosted by Tony__Stark   7/1/20 at 10:16am







8) Good Morning 8)


:) Happy Wednesday :)

emma999Posted by emma999   7/1/20 at 10:13am
HAVE A LOVELY DAY!:)

lucille80Posted by lucille80   7/1/20 at 9:02am
]

Have a great day :)
Tony__StarkPosted by Tony__Stark   6/30/20 at 7:35pm




Show More >>Show More >>
Current Desktop Wallpaper
Recently Uploaded Wallpapers
Fantasy girl
Fantasy girlDate Uploaded: 7/4/20
Resolution: 1024x930
Downloads: 42
Comments: 6
Favorited: 6
Points: +10
Demoness
DemonessDate Uploaded: 7/4/20
Resolution: 1920x1164
Downloads: 12
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +2
Fantasy man
Fantasy manDate Uploaded: 7/4/20
Resolution: 1920x852
Downloads: 4
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +2
Fantasy man
Fantasy manDate Uploaded: 7/4/20
Resolution: 1920x1152
Downloads: 7
Comments: 1
Favorited: 0
Points: +3
Fantasy
FantasyDate Uploaded: 7/4/20
Resolution: 1920x865
Downloads: 4
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +2
Fantasy couple
Fantasy coupleDate Uploaded: 7/4/20
Resolution: 1920x960
Downloads: 15
Comments: 1
Favorited: 0
Points: +5
Angels
AngelsDate Uploaded: 7/4/20
Resolution: 1920x868
Downloads: 14
Comments: 1
Favorited: 0
Points: +5
Fantasy man
Fantasy manDate Uploaded: 7/4/20
Resolution: 1920x888
Downloads: 7
Comments: 1
Favorited: 0
Points: +3
Fantasy man
Fantasy manDate Uploaded: 7/4/20
Resolution: 1920x1026
Downloads: 5
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +2
Recently Favorited Wallpapers
fog in the forest
fog in the forestUploaded by: lucille80
Date Uploaded: 6/29/20
Resolution: 1920x1080
Downloads: 203
Comments: 19
Favorited: 20
Points: +23
Red dressed girl
Red dressed girlUploaded by: Boris1
Date Uploaded: 7/4/20
Resolution: 1920x1200
Downloads: 41
Comments: 3
Favorited: 5
Points: +6
Angel holding sword
Angel holding swordUploaded by: Boris1
Date Uploaded: 7/4/20
Resolution: 1280x800
Downloads: 67
Comments: 2
Favorited: 8
Points: +13
♥
Uploaded by: charismatic
Date Uploaded: 7/5/20
Resolution: 1167x781
Downloads: 18
Comments: 3
Favorited: 3
Points: +4
♥
Uploaded by: charismatic
Date Uploaded: 7/5/20
Resolution: 1178x787
Downloads: 8
Comments: 1
Favorited: 1
Points: +2
Kitten Tea Party
Kitten Tea PartyUploaded by: Ippy
Date Uploaded: 7/3/20
Resolution: 1500x1133
Downloads: 53
Comments: 2
Favorited: 8
Points: +8
Member Groups Help
Recent Activity
cehenot commented on the Forests wallpaper fog in the forest.
Beautiful!
12 Hours Ago
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2563312
Title: fog in the forest
Category: > Forests
Description: None
12 Hours Ago
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2563922
Title: Red dressed girl
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
12 Hours Ago
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2563928
Title: Angel holding sword
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
12 Hours Ago
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2563961
Title:
Category: > Photography
Description: None
12 Hours Ago
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2563962
Title:
Category: > Photography
Description: None
12 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy girl
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 9:30am
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Demoness
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 9:28am
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy man
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 9:27am
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy man
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 9:26am
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 9:26am
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy couple
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 9:23am
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Angels
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 9:22am
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy man
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 9:21am
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy man
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 9:20am
Show More >>Show More >>
Recently Spotted Members

No members found. Be the first!