Hi everyone! We're hard at work trying to keep our community clean, so if you see any spam, please report it here and we'll review ASAP!  Thanks a million!
7,494 Users Online
  • 640,129,772 Downloads
  • 1,696,349 Wallpapers
  • 1,565,068 Members
  • 12,971,712 Votes
  • 5,965,287 Favorites
cehenot
cehenot
Login to Become a Fan
 
ProfileWallpapers (121,520)Favorites (57,442)Journal (47)DiscussionContact Member
Member Information
Full Name:Luna
Birthday:November 11th
Last Login:Today
Join Date:12/26/10
Profile Views:649,556
Personal Information
About Me:Pink group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/pink/

Most downloaded wallpapers group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/most-downloaded/

Sweet Tooths group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/sweet-tooths/

Fantastic Creatures group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-creatures/

Candice Swanepoel group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/candice-swanepoel/

Ian Somerhalder group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/ian-somerhalder/

Fantastic Zodiac ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-zodiac/

Angels ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/angels/

Men ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/men/

Paws ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/paws/

Just Kittens ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/just-kittens/

Beautyfull Girls ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/beautyfull-girls/

Underworld Saga ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/underworld-saga/

Howl's Moving Castle ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/howls-moving-castle/

Daenerys and Comp ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/daenerys-and-comp/

Turquoise and Aqua World ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/turquoise-and-aqua-world/

Wicca ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/wicca/

Fantasy Cities Buildings ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantasy-cities-buildings/

Collies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/collies/

Dogs ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/dogs/

Actresses ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/actresses/

Flower Ladies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/flower-ladies/

Cats ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/cats/

Macro Nature ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/macro-nature/

Birds Fanclub ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/birds-fanclub/

Palace Villa Mansion ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/palace-villa-mansion/

Real Gold ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/real-gold/

Women Wardrobes ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/womens-wardrobe/

The WOW Factor ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/the-wow-factor/
Favorite Quotes:We are stronger in the places that we have been broken. And in those broken places the light can come in. You cannot go and change the beginning, but you can start where you are and change the ending.

“Love is like the wind, you can't see it but you can feel it.”
― Nicholas Sparks, A Walk to Remember

“I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love.”
― Mother Teresa

“Every time you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing.”
― Mother Teresa

“Before you, Bella, my life was like a moonless night. Very dark, but there were stars, points of light and reason. ...And then you shot across my sky like a meteor. Suddenly everything was on fire; there was brilliancy, there was beauty. When you were gone, when the meteor had fallen over the horizon, everything went black. Nothing had changed, but my eyes were blinded by the light. I couldn’t see the stars anymore. And there was no more reason, for anything.”
― Stephenie Meyer, New Moon

"When a man points a finger at someone else, he should remember that three of his fingers are pointing at himself."
- Unknown
cehenot is a fan of...
Fans of cehenot
Profile Comments
Please join for free or login to post comments.
MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   6 Hours Ago
SmOaKPosted by SmOaK   10 Hours Ago

Just got back from Germany.
lucille80Posted by lucille80   10 Hours Ago
GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   18 Hours Ago
JOHNBECKPosted by JOHNBECK   22 Hours Ago


HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND, LUNA XXX
swiggzPosted by swiggz   Yesterday at 11:05pm


Luna, Thank you and have a safe and Happy Weekend my friend! :)
Alexandra66Posted by Alexandra66   Yesterday at 7:26pm
Have a wonderful weekend! :)

lucille80Posted by lucille80   Yesterday at 6:08pm


Happy weekend!
Gordon173Posted by Gordon173   Yesterday at 5:39pm

Enjoy your weekend Luna :)
Dennis52Posted by Dennis52   Yesterday at 3:10pm
Thanks for the Coconuts��
kievangelPosted by kievangel   Yesterday at 2:26pm



HAPPY FRIDAY::)
MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   Yesterday at 1:04pm
Happy weekend
GREENFROGGY1Posted by GREENFROGGY1   Yesterday at 8:09am


GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   Yesterday at 6:44am
emma999Posted by emma999   Yesterday at 3:57am

















GEORGE FLOYD and the Hegelian Dialectic - Globalist Cabal Being Exposed by Independent Media

"In this video we examine how the murder of George Floyd is being manipulated by the Globalist Cabal using the Hegelian Dialectic and how independent media is exposing their insidious game. QUEST LOGOS"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p5AzpaPB-sM
JOHNBECKPosted by JOHNBECK   6/17/21 at 6:06pm
Hi Luna,



I really appreciate you checking up on me, most kind. You are correct regarding the Covid 19 being re-administered! I have insurance but drug companies will start charging "an arm and a leg" next go round.



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cGka0tXQYAI

lucille80Posted by lucille80   6/17/21 at 8:18am
aussie48Posted by aussie48   6/16/21 at 11:27pm
mwah hello luna my darling dear beautiful friend i hope you have a fantastic day
kisses jean-marc

][/URL]
Gordon173Posted by Gordon173   6/16/21 at 4:32pm

Enjoy your day
grystal123Posted by grystal123   6/16/21 at 12:49pm
Show More >>Show More >>
Current Desktop Wallpaper
Recently Uploaded Wallpapers
Zodiac ~ Pisces
Zodiac ~ PiscesDate Uploaded: 6/19/21
Resolution: 1920x1900
Downloads: 3
Comments: 1
Favorited: 1
Points: +3
The waterfall
The waterfallDate Uploaded: 6/19/21
Resolution: 1920x899
Downloads: 4
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +1
Angel
AngelDate Uploaded: 6/19/21
Resolution: 1362x1289
Downloads: 7
Comments: 4
Favorited: 2
Points: +4
Summer dip
Summer dipDate Uploaded: 6/19/21
Resolution: 1920x915
Downloads: 4
Comments: 1
Favorited: 1
Points: +3
Songs of fantasy spring
Songs of fantasy springDate Uploaded: 6/19/21
Resolution: 1920x1080
Downloads: 5
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +1
Vampire girl
Vampire girlDate Uploaded: 6/19/21
Resolution: 1500x1400
Downloads: 3
Comments: 1
Favorited: 0
Points: +2
Fantasy girl
Fantasy girlDate Uploaded: 6/19/21
Resolution: 2000x1600
Downloads: 8
Comments: 3
Favorited: 2
Points: +4
The offering
The offeringDate Uploaded: 6/19/21
Resolution: 1920x899
Downloads: 10
Comments: 1
Favorited: 1
Points: +3
The white dragon
The white dragonDate Uploaded: 6/19/21
Resolution: 1024x896
Downloads: 4
Comments: 1
Favorited: 1
Points: +3
Recently Favorited Wallpapers
Red Panda
Red PandaUploaded by: Gordon173
Date Uploaded: 6/17/21
Resolution: 4739x2962
Downloads: 11
Comments: 4
Favorited: 4
Points: +6
HANGING AROUND
HANGING AROUNDUploaded by: GREENFROGGY1
Date Uploaded: 6/18/21
Resolution: 1300x931
Downloads: 5
Comments: 4
Favorited: 4
Points: +5
The Story Teller
The Story TellerUploaded by: Ippy
Date Uploaded: 6/18/21
Resolution: 2880x2126
Downloads: 12
Comments: 1
Favorited: 3
Points: +5
White Peacocks, Pure Bliss
White Peacocks, Pure BlissUploaded by: Ippy
Date Uploaded: 6/18/21
Resolution: 1920x1200
Downloads: 18
Comments: 1
Favorited: 6
Points: +8
Bride
BrideUploaded by: Gordon173
Date Uploaded: 6/18/21
Resolution: 2560x1707
Downloads: 24
Comments: 5
Favorited: 5
Points: +6
Model on the Beach in a Red Bikini
Model on the Beach in a Red BikiniUploaded by: Dennis52
Date Uploaded: 6/18/21
Resolution: 3000x1688
Downloads: 51
Comments: 2
Favorited: 4
Points: +7
Member Groups Help
Recent Activity
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Zodiac ~ Pisces
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
6 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: The waterfall
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
6 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Angel
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
6 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Summer dip
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
6 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Songs of fantasy spring
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
6 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Vampire girl
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
6 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy girl
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
6 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: The offering
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
6 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: The white dragon
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
6 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy girl
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
6 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Light
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
6 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Summer breeze
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
6 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy girls
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
6 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy girl
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
6 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Angel
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
6 Hours Ago
Show More >>Show More >>
Recently Spotted Members

No members found. Be the first!