Hi everyone! We're hard at work trying to keep our community clean, so if you see any spam, please report it here and we'll review ASAP!  Thanks a million!
3,109 Users Online
  • 640,129,772 Downloads
  • 1,696,349 Wallpapers
  • 1,565,068 Members
  • 12,971,712 Votes
  • 5,965,287 Favorites
cehenot
cehenot
Login to Become a Fan
 
ProfileWallpapers (120,890)Favorites (56,949)Journal (47)DiscussionContact Member
Member Information
Full Name:Luna
Birthday:November 11th
Last Login:Today
Join Date:12/26/10
Profile Views:637,917
Personal Information
About Me:Pink group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/pink/

Most downloaded wallpapers group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/most-downloaded/

Sweet Tooths group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/sweet-tooths/

Fantastic Creatures group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-creatures/

Candice Swanepoel group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/candice-swanepoel/

Ian Somerhalder group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/ian-somerhalder/

Fantastic Zodiac ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-zodiac/

Angels ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/angels/

Men ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/men/

Paws ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/paws/

Just Kittens ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/just-kittens/

Beautyfull Girls ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/beautyfull-girls/

Underworld Saga ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/underworld-saga/

Howl's Moving Castle ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/howls-moving-castle/

Daenerys and Comp ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/daenerys-and-comp/

Turquoise and Aqua World ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/turquoise-and-aqua-world/

Wicca ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/wicca/

Fantasy Cities Buildings ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantasy-cities-buildings/

Collies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/collies/

Dogs ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/dogs/

Actresses ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/actresses/

Flower Ladies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/flower-ladies/

Cats ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/cats/

Macro Nature ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/macro-nature/

Birds Fanclub ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/birds-fanclub/

Palace Villa Mansion ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/palace-villa-mansion/

Real Gold ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/real-gold/

Women Wardrobes ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/womens-wardrobe/

The WOW Factor ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/the-wow-factor/
Favorite Quotes:We are stronger in the places that we have been broken. And in those broken places the light can come in. You cannot go and change the beginning, but you can start where you are and change the ending.

“Love is like the wind, you can't see it but you can feel it.”
― Nicholas Sparks, A Walk to Remember

“I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love.”
― Mother Teresa

“Every time you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing.”
― Mother Teresa

“Before you, Bella, my life was like a moonless night. Very dark, but there were stars, points of light and reason. ...And then you shot across my sky like a meteor. Suddenly everything was on fire; there was brilliancy, there was beauty. When you were gone, when the meteor had fallen over the horizon, everything went black. Nothing had changed, but my eyes were blinded by the light. I couldn’t see the stars anymore. And there was no more reason, for anything.”
― Stephenie Meyer, New Moon

"When a man points a finger at someone else, he should remember that three of his fingers are pointing at himself."
- Unknown
cehenot is a fan of...
Fans of cehenot
Profile Comments
Please join for free or login to post comments.
CollieSmilePosted by CollieSmile   7 Hours Ago
Once again, I see pink--- and guess who I think of? Hope you are having a great weekend, Luna! :D
SinicPosted by Sinic   9 Hours Ago
Greetigs:)
abinandan27Posted by abinandan27   10 Hours Ago


LUNA :*
GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   17 Hours Ago
emma999Posted by emma999   18 Hours Ago


ENJOY YOUR WEEKEND, MY FRIEND









SmOaKPosted by SmOaK   Yesterday at 9:33pm

meows.by.heartPosted by meows.by.heart   Yesterday at 9:31pm
hope ya like the new wallpapers I posted luna
Gordon173Posted by Gordon173   Yesterday at 5:27pm

Enjoy your weekend Luna
Alexandra66Posted by Alexandra66   Yesterday at 12:23pm
Beautiful weekend, dear Luna! :)

GREENFROGGY1Posted by GREENFROGGY1   Yesterday at 10:05am


GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   Yesterday at 7:52am
NUTYPosted by NUTY   Yesterday at 6:27am


chef1nePosted by chef1ne   3/5/21 at 12:24am
Hi Luna, thank you for stopping by, stay safe, have a Fab Friday, take care, see you soon my good friend,
aussie48Posted by aussie48   3/4/21 at 10:32pm
thank you luna my darling dear beautiful friend for your wallpaper comment

][/URL]
aussie48Posted by aussie48   3/4/21 at 10:09pm
mwah hello luna my darling dear beautiful friend i hope you have a fantastic day
kisses jean-marc

][/URL]
JOHNBECKPosted by JOHNBECK   3/4/21 at 7:35pm


SPRING IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER, HAVE A PLEASANT EVENING, LUNA XXX
djmaxikingPosted by djmaxiking   3/4/21 at 6:19pm


SinicPosted by Sinic   3/4/21 at 4:40pm
Hello friend,
flowergirl91Posted by flowergirl91   3/4/21 at 4:29pm

Lovely day:)
cehenotPosted by cehenot   3/4/21 at 9:01am


Good day! :)
Show More >>Show More >>
Current Desktop Wallpaper
Recently Uploaded Wallpapers
Angel statue
Angel statueDate Uploaded: 3/6/21
Resolution: 1920x1315
Downloads: 7
Comments: 1
Favorited: 0
Points: +2
Girl, goldenfish and cat
Girl, goldenfish and catDate Uploaded: 3/6/21
Resolution: 1920x1396
Downloads: 6
Comments: 2
Favorited: 3
Points: +5
Girl
GirlDate Uploaded: 3/6/21
Resolution: 3840x2717
Downloads: 5
Comments: 2
Favorited: 3
Points: +4
Inner peace  by Aelise Davis
Inner peace by Aelise DavisDate Uploaded: 3/6/21
Resolution: 1920x1900
Downloads: 4
Comments: 2
Favorited: 3
Points: +4
Beauty
BeautyDate Uploaded: 3/6/21
Resolution: 3000x2035
Downloads: 13
Comments: 5
Favorited: 9
Points: +8
Beauty by Aelise Davis
Beauty by Aelise DavisDate Uploaded: 3/6/21
Resolution: 1920x1900
Downloads: 3
Comments: 1
Favorited: 3
Points: +4
Beauty
BeautyDate Uploaded: 3/6/21
Resolution: 1600x1200
Downloads: 4
Comments: 2
Favorited: 0
Points: +4
Baby dream
Baby dreamDate Uploaded: 3/6/21
Resolution: 3840x2159
Downloads: 7
Comments: 0
Favorited: 1
Points: +3
Face to face
Face to faceDate Uploaded: 3/6/21
Resolution: 1920x975
Downloads: 9
Comments: 2
Favorited: 1
Points: +3
Recently Favorited Wallpapers
Astral Clocktower
Astral ClocktowerUploaded by: TheOrangeFiesta
Date Uploaded: 3/4/21
Resolution: 1920x1080
Downloads: 55
Comments: 10
Favorited: 13
Points: +10
Wild flowers and a wild sunset on Mount Hood, Oregon
Wild flowers and a wild sunset on Mount ...Uploaded by: melvil
Date Uploaded: 3/4/21
Resolution: 2560x1600
Downloads: 78
Comments: 1
Favorited: 6
Points: +10
Swans
SwansUploaded by: wollo
Date Uploaded: 3/4/21
Resolution: 1600x1000
Downloads: 23
Comments: 1
Favorited: 4
Points: +5
Goddess of the Hunt
Goddess of the HuntUploaded by: djmaxiking
Date Uploaded: 3/5/21
Resolution: 1232x988
Downloads: 46
Comments: 16
Favorited: 8
Points: +7
Grizzly Family
Grizzly FamilyUploaded by: djmaxiking
Date Uploaded: 3/5/21
Resolution: 1200x881
Downloads: 21
Comments: 2
Favorited: 4
Points: +3
Paradise
ParadiseUploaded by: Alexandra66
Date Uploaded: 3/5/21
Resolution: 1920x1201
Downloads: 80
Comments: 9
Favorited: 18
Points: +17
Member Groups Help
Recent Activity
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Angel statue
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Girl, goldenfish and cat
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Girl
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Inner peace by Aelise Davis
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Beauty
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Beauty by Aelise Davis
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Beauty
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Baby dream
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Face to face
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Tullah
Category: > Other
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Beth
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Hunting for gold
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 5:55pm
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Ahri
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 5:53pm
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fox
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 5:52pm
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Whispers
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 5:51pm
Show More >>Show More >>
Recently Spotted Members

No members found. Be the first!