Hi everyone! We're hard at work trying to keep our community clean, so if you see any spam, please report it here and we'll review ASAP!  Thanks a million!
5,324 Users Online
  • 640,129,772 Downloads
  • 1,696,349 Wallpapers
  • 1,565,068 Members
  • 12,971,712 Votes
  • 5,965,287 Favorites
cehenot
cehenot
Login to Become a Fan
 
ProfileWallpapers (125,140)Favorites (59,050)Journal (47)DiscussionContact Member
Member Information
Full Name:Luna
Birthday:November 11th
Last Login:Today
Join Date:12/26/10
Profile Views:677,889
Personal Information
About Me:Pink group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/pink/

Most downloaded wallpapers group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/most-downloaded/

Sweet Tooths group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/sweet-tooths/

Fantastic Creatures group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-creatures/

Candice Swanepoel group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/candice-swanepoel/

Ian Somerhalder group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/ian-somerhalder/

Fantastic Zodiac ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-zodiac/

Angels ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/angels/

Men ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/men/

Paws ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/paws/

Just Kittens ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/just-kittens/

Beautyfull Girls ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/beautyfull-girls/

Underworld Saga ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/underworld-saga/

Howl's Moving Castle ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/howls-moving-castle/

Daenerys and Comp ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/daenerys-and-comp/

Turquoise and Aqua World ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/turquoise-and-aqua-world/

Wicca ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/wicca/

Fantasy Cities Buildings ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantasy-cities-buildings/

Collies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/collies/

Dogs ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/dogs/

Actresses ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/actresses/

Flower Ladies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/flower-ladies/

Cats ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/cats/

Macro Nature ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/macro-nature/

Birds Fanclub ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/birds-fanclub/

Palace Villa Mansion ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/palace-villa-mansion/

Real Gold ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/real-gold/

Women Wardrobes ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/womens-wardrobe/

The WOW Factor ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/the-wow-factor/

Christmas Girls ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/christmas-girls/
Favorite Quotes:We are stronger in the places that we have been broken. And in those broken places the light can come in. You cannot go and change the beginning, but you can start where you are and change the ending.

“Love is like the wind, you can't see it but you can feel it.”
― Nicholas Sparks, A Walk to Remember

“I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love.”
― Mother Teresa

“Every time you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing.”
― Mother Teresa

“Before you, Bella, my life was like a moonless night. Very dark, but there were stars, points of light and reason. ...And then you shot across my sky like a meteor. Suddenly everything was on fire; there was brilliancy, there was beauty. When you were gone, when the meteor had fallen over the horizon, everything went black. Nothing had changed, but my eyes were blinded by the light. I couldn’t see the stars anymore. And there was no more reason, for anything.”
― Stephenie Meyer, New Moon

"When a man points a finger at someone else, he should remember that three of his fingers are pointing at himself."
- Unknown
cehenot is a fan of...
Fans of cehenot
Profile Comments
Please join for free or login to post comments.
TouchOfClass_2021Posted by TouchOfClass_2021   3 Hours Ago
Lovely Day


lucille80Posted by lucille80   4 Hours Ago


Hi Luna, my husband is always at home and lives for the day, thanks for asking.
MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   18 Hours Ago
Nice day
lucille80Posted by lucille80   Yesterday at 8:51am
grystal123Posted by grystal123   Yesterday at 12:11am

good day
Alexandra66Posted by Alexandra66   Yesterday at 7:57pm
MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   1/17/22 at 12:32pm
Nice day
GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   1/17/22 at 11:31am
lucille80Posted by lucille80   1/17/22 at 10:08am


Happy week!
GREENFROGGY2Posted by GREENFROGGY2   1/17/22 at 9:59am


LorinaPosted by Lorina   1/17/22 at 6:16am


hi cehenot have a good monday
abinandan27Posted by abinandan27   1/17/22 at 3:17am
Lunnnnaaaa!!!







TouchOfClass_2021Posted by TouchOfClass_2021   1/16/22 at 12:39pm
Lovely Sunday


lucille80Posted by lucille80   1/16/22 at 9:02am


Good day!
JOHNBECKPosted by JOHNBECK   1/16/22 at 1:59am
Have a beautiful day Hugs XXX

Gordon173Posted by Gordon173   1/15/22 at 5:37pm
MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   1/15/22 at 4:20pm
Lovely day
GREENFROGGY2Posted by GREENFROGGY2   1/15/22 at 1:25pm
GREENFROGGY2Posted by GREENFROGGY2   1/15/22 at 1:04pm
I AM ON A LAPTOP. I HAVE DONE ALL THAT THERE IS NO MODIFY BOX AT ALL. ALL THERE IS IS THE VOTE UP AND DOWN BOX. I CAN GO UP AND DOWN BACK AND FORWARD NOTHING AT ALL.
GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   1/15/22 at 9:06am
Show More >>Show More >>
Current Desktop Wallpaper
Recently Uploaded Wallpapers
Beautiful dreamer
Beautiful dreamerDate Uploaded: 1/19/22
Resolution: 1920x1354
Downloads: 5
Comments: 1
Favorited: 2
Points: +3
Noctis
NoctisDate Uploaded: 1/19/22
Resolution: 1920x951
Downloads: 5
Comments: 1
Favorited: 1
Points: +2
Fantasy girl
Fantasy girlDate Uploaded: 1/19/22
Resolution: 3068x2777
Downloads: 9
Comments: 2
Favorited: 3
Points: +5
Fantasy girl
Fantasy girlDate Uploaded: 1/19/22
Resolution: 3840x1989
Downloads: 5
Comments: 1
Favorited: 2
Points: +3
Fantasy girl
Fantasy girlDate Uploaded: 1/19/22
Resolution: 3840x1460
Downloads: 10
Comments: 2
Favorited: 2
Points: +3
Year of the Tiger
Year of the TigerDate Uploaded: 1/19/22
Resolution: 1920x1080
Downloads: 6
Comments: 0
Favorited: 1
Points: +2
Horses
HorsesDate Uploaded: 1/19/22
Resolution: 1440x1080
Downloads: 5
Comments: 1
Favorited: 2
Points: +2
Stingrays
StingraysDate Uploaded: 1/19/22
Resolution: 1440x1080
Downloads: 3
Comments: 1
Favorited: 2
Points: +3
Fantasy girl
Fantasy girlDate Uploaded: 1/19/22
Resolution: 1920x960
Downloads: 19
Comments: 6
Favorited: 6
Points: +9
Recently Favorited Wallpapers
La-Signora-Genshin-Impact
La-Signora-Genshin-ImpactUploaded by: abinandan27
Date Uploaded: 1/19/22
Resolution: 4096x2602
Downloads: 4
Comments: 1
Favorited: 1
Points: +3
Manipulation
ManipulationUploaded by: abinandan27
Date Uploaded: 1/19/22
Resolution: 1920x1200
Downloads: 3
Comments: 2
Favorited: 2
Points: +3
Bright Roses of Love
Bright Roses of LoveUploaded by: MaDonnas
Date Uploaded: 1/18/22
Resolution: 1920x1080
Downloads: 7
Comments: 0
Favorited: 2
Points: +2
lynx
lynxUploaded by: fairytale
Date Uploaded: 1/19/22
Resolution: 1200x840
Downloads: 5
Comments: 0
Favorited: 2
Points: +2
big church and wintersport
big church and wintersportUploaded by: fairytale
Date Uploaded: 1/19/22
Resolution: 1390x973
Downloads: 5
Comments: 0
Favorited: 2
Points: +3
angels
angelsUploaded by: fairytale
Date Uploaded: 1/19/22
Resolution: 1440x955
Downloads: 8
Comments: 1
Favorited: 1
Points: +2
Member Groups Help
Recent Activity
cehenot has commented on the profile of lucille80:
Good day, Lucille! How are you today? How is your husband?Hugs!
7 Hours Ago
cehenot commented on the Other wallpaper La-Signora-Genshin-Impact.
💗
7 Hours Ago
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2632431
Title: La-Signora-Genshin-Impact
Category: > Other
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot commented on the Models Female wallpaper Model.
Beautiful dreamer 🙂
7 Hours Ago
cehenot commented on the Other wallpaper Manipulation.
👍 Very interesting 🙂
7 Hours Ago
cehenot favorited wallpaper #2632478
Title: Manipulation
Category: > Other
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of abinandan27:
Abiiii!I just read about facebook and their messenger, seems that the apps drain the battery, a lot of people are very upset about this, I have a good battery right now, I never had facebook app, I opened facebook only with the browser till now... So, I don't think I'll put that messenger on my tablet... and it's still so full, I want to upload but it's going sooo slow, DN it's a nightmare more and more and I so love this site So, don't be upset on my, pleaseee!
7 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Beautiful dreamer
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Noctis
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy girl
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy girl
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy girl
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
7 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Year of the Tiger
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
8 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Horses
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
8 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Stingrays
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
8 Hours Ago
Show More >>Show More >>
Recently Spotted Members

No members found. Be the first!