Hi everyone! We're hard at work trying to keep our community clean, so if you see any spam, please report it here and we'll review ASAP!  Thanks a million!
2,971 Users Online
  • 640,129,772 Downloads
  • 1,696,349 Wallpapers
  • 1,565,068 Members
  • 12,971,712 Votes
  • 5,965,287 Favorites
cehenot
cehenot
Login to Become a Fan
 
ProfileWallpapers (121,980)Favorites (57,686)Journal (47)DiscussionContact Member
Member Information
Full Name:Luna
Birthday:November 11th
Last Login:Yesterday
Join Date:12/26/10
Profile Views:655,044
Personal Information
About Me:Pink group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/pink/

Most downloaded wallpapers group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/most-downloaded/

Sweet Tooths group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/sweet-tooths/

Fantastic Creatures group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-creatures/

Candice Swanepoel group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/candice-swanepoel/

Ian Somerhalder group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/ian-somerhalder/

Fantastic Zodiac ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-zodiac/

Angels ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/angels/

Men ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/men/

Paws ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/paws/

Just Kittens ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/just-kittens/

Beautyfull Girls ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/beautyfull-girls/

Underworld Saga ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/underworld-saga/

Howl's Moving Castle ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/howls-moving-castle/

Daenerys and Comp ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/daenerys-and-comp/

Turquoise and Aqua World ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/turquoise-and-aqua-world/

Wicca ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/wicca/

Fantasy Cities Buildings ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantasy-cities-buildings/

Collies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/collies/

Dogs ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/dogs/

Actresses ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/actresses/

Flower Ladies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/flower-ladies/

Cats ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/cats/

Macro Nature ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/macro-nature/

Birds Fanclub ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/birds-fanclub/

Palace Villa Mansion ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/palace-villa-mansion/

Real Gold ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/real-gold/

Women Wardrobes ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/womens-wardrobe/

The WOW Factor ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/the-wow-factor/
Favorite Quotes:We are stronger in the places that we have been broken. And in those broken places the light can come in. You cannot go and change the beginning, but you can start where you are and change the ending.

“Love is like the wind, you can't see it but you can feel it.”
― Nicholas Sparks, A Walk to Remember

“I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love.”
― Mother Teresa

“Every time you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing.”
― Mother Teresa

“Before you, Bella, my life was like a moonless night. Very dark, but there were stars, points of light and reason. ...And then you shot across my sky like a meteor. Suddenly everything was on fire; there was brilliancy, there was beauty. When you were gone, when the meteor had fallen over the horizon, everything went black. Nothing had changed, but my eyes were blinded by the light. I couldn’t see the stars anymore. And there was no more reason, for anything.”
― Stephenie Meyer, New Moon

"When a man points a finger at someone else, he should remember that three of his fingers are pointing at himself."
- Unknown
cehenot is a fan of...
Fans of cehenot
Profile Comments
Please join for free or login to post comments.
GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   Yesterday at 7:12am
Gordon173Posted by Gordon173   Yesterday at 8:29pm
JMG84Posted by JMG84   Yesterday at 6:58pm



:):):):)



lucille80Posted by lucille80   8/3/21 at 8:41am


Beautiful day!
aussie48Posted by aussie48   8/3/21 at 12:32am
mwah hello luna my darling dear beautiful friend i hope you have a fantastic day
kisses jean-marc

][/URL]
JOHNBECKPosted by JOHNBECK   8/2/21 at 6:58pm


HI LUNA, ENJOY THE REST OF THE DAY AND HAVE UN TOMORROW HUGS XXX
Alexandra66Posted by Alexandra66   8/2/21 at 2:52pm
Have a nice day! :)

lucille80Posted by lucille80   8/2/21 at 8:31am



Have a great week :)
GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   8/2/21 at 6:57am
Gordon173Posted by Gordon173   8/2/21 at 2:28am
GREENFROGGY1Posted by GREENFROGGY1   8/1/21 at 5:18pm


GREENFROGGY1Posted by GREENFROGGY1   7/31/21 at 6:52pm
HI THERE LUNA,

abinandan27Posted by abinandan27   7/31/21 at 5:23pm
abinandan27Posted by abinandan27   7/31/21 at 5:20pm
Hello Luna the Awesome! All your wallpapers are amazing, keep up the good work! :-*

lucille80Posted by lucille80   7/31/21 at 4:19pm
emma999Posted by emma999   7/31/21 at 4:00am
HAPPY WEEKEND!








Gordon173Posted by Gordon173   7/30/21 at 3:43pm
lucille80Posted by lucille80   7/30/21 at 2:57pm


Happy weekend!
GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   7/30/21 at 7:17am
JMG84Posted by JMG84   7/29/21 at 11:12pm






Show More >>Show More >>
Current Desktop Wallpaper
Recently Uploaded Wallpapers
Black swan
Black swanDate Uploaded: 8/4/21
Resolution: 1920x996
Downloads: 9
Comments: 2
Favorited: 0
Points: +5
Summer
SummerDate Uploaded: 8/4/21
Resolution: 1920x900
Downloads: 7
Comments: 1
Favorited: 0
Points: +3
Black swan
Black swanDate Uploaded: 8/4/21
Resolution: 1920x996
Downloads: 10
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +1
Geralt
GeraltDate Uploaded: 8/4/21
Resolution: 1024x922
Downloads: 2
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +1
Knight
KnightDate Uploaded: 8/4/21
Resolution: 1200x1100
Downloads: 8
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +1
Sabina
SabinaDate Uploaded: 8/4/21
Resolution: 1920x1080
Downloads: 34
Comments: 2
Favorited: 2
Points: +2
Snow White
Snow WhiteDate Uploaded: 8/4/21
Resolution: 2000x1600
Downloads: 8
Comments: 1
Favorited: 0
Points: +2
Kanaria monkey
Kanaria monkeyDate Uploaded: 8/4/21
Resolution: 1500x1400
Downloads: 4
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +1
Krishna
KrishnaDate Uploaded: 8/4/21
Resolution: 1455x1400
Downloads: 4
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +1
Recently Favorited Wallpapers
White sands of the emerald coast. Gulf of Mexico, Florida
White sands of the emerald coast. Gulf o...Uploaded by: melvil
Date Uploaded: 8/3/21
Resolution: 1920x1080
Downloads: 103
Comments: 2
Favorited: 14
Points: +18
When Heaven Calls Your Name - A small church with a graveyard - Hofskirkja, Iceland
When Heaven Calls Your Name - A small ch...Uploaded by: melvil
Date Uploaded: 8/3/21
Resolution: 1920x1080
Downloads: 53
Comments: 2
Favorited: 9
Points: +13
Summer Mountains
Summer MountainsUploaded by: wollo
Date Uploaded: 8/3/21
Resolution: 1600x1150
Downloads: 72
Comments: 2
Favorited: 16
Points: +20
Weekend Getaway
Weekend GetawayUploaded by: wollo
Date Uploaded: 8/3/21
Resolution: 1199x847
Downloads: 25
Comments: 0
Favorited: 4
Points: +5
A New Season
A New SeasonUploaded by: wollo
Date Uploaded: 8/3/21
Resolution: 1600x1150
Downloads: 68
Comments: 1
Favorited: 11
Points: +14
ღ
Uploaded by: entcoff
Date Uploaded: 8/3/21
Resolution: 1280x1024
Downloads: 12
Comments: 3
Favorited: 3
Points: +5
Member Groups Help
Recent Activity
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Black swan
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 4:32pm
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Summer
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 4:31pm
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Black swan
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 4:29pm
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Geralt
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 4:28pm
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Knight
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 4:27pm
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Sabina
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 4:26pm
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Snow White
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 4:25pm
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Kanaria monkey
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 4:24pm
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Krishna
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 4:23pm
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Knight
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
Yesterday at 4:20pm
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Autumn tranquility
Category: > Other
Description: None
Yesterday at 4:08pm
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Bear
Category: > Bears
Description: None
Yesterday at 4:04pm
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Owl
Category: > Birds
Description: None
Yesterday at 4:03pm
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Double-trouble
Category: > Bears
Description: None
Yesterday at 4:01pm
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Welcome home
Category: > Birds
Description: None
Yesterday at 4:00pm
Show More >>Show More >>
Recently Spotted Members

No members found. Be the first!