Hi everyone! We're hard at work trying to keep our community clean, so if you see any spam, please report it here and we'll review ASAP!  Thanks a million!
3,109 Users Online
  • 640,129,772 Downloads
  • 1,696,349 Wallpapers
  • 1,565,068 Members
  • 12,971,712 Votes
  • 5,965,287 Favorites
cehenot
cehenot
Login to Become a Fan
 
ProfileWallpapers (116,980)Favorites (55,789)Journal (46)DiscussionContact Member
Member Information
Full Name:Luna
Birthday:November 11th
Last Login:Today
Join Date:12/26/10
Profile Views:622,179
Personal Information
About Me:Pink group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/pink/

Most downloaded wallpapers group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/most-downloaded/

Sweet Tooths group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/sweet-tooths/

Fantastic Creatures group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-creatures/

Candice Swanepoel group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/candice-swanepoel/

Ian Somerhalder group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/ian-somerhalder/

Fantastic Zodiac ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-zodiac/

Angels ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/angels/

Men ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/men/

Paws ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/paws/

Just Kittens ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/just-kittens/

Beautyfull Girls ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/beautyfull-girls/

Underworld Saga ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/underworld-saga/

Howl's Moving Castle ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/howls-moving-castle/

Daenerys and Comp ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/daenerys-and-comp/

Turquoise and Aqua World ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/turquoise-and-aqua-world/

Wicca ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/wicca/

Fantasy Cities Buildings ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantasy-cities-buildings/

Collies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/collies/

Dogs ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/dogs/

Actresses ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/actresses/

Flower Ladies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/flower-ladies/

Cats ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/cats/

Macro Nature ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/macro-nature/

Birds Fanclub ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/birds-fanclub/

Palace Villa Mansion ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/palace-villa-mansion/

Real Gold ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/real-gold/

Women Wardrobes ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/womens-wardrobe/

The WOW Factor ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/the-wow-factor/
Favorite Quotes:We are stronger in the places that we have been broken. And in those broken places the light can come in. You cannot go and change the beginning, but you can start where you are and change the ending.

“Love is like the wind, you can't see it but you can feel it.”
― Nicholas Sparks, A Walk to Remember

“I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love.”
― Mother Teresa

“Every time you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing.”
― Mother Teresa

“Before you, Bella, my life was like a moonless night. Very dark, but there were stars, points of light and reason. ...And then you shot across my sky like a meteor. Suddenly everything was on fire; there was brilliancy, there was beauty. When you were gone, when the meteor had fallen over the horizon, everything went black. Nothing had changed, but my eyes were blinded by the light. I couldn’t see the stars anymore. And there was no more reason, for anything.”
― Stephenie Meyer, New Moon

"When a man points a finger at someone else, he should remember that three of his fingers are pointing at himself."
- Unknown
cehenot is a fan of...
Fans of cehenot
Profile Comments
Please join for free or login to post comments.
Tony__StarkPosted by Tony__Stark   3 Hours Ago






8) Good Morning 8)


:) Have A Fantastic Wednesday :)

ApplebloomPosted by Applebloom   Yesterday at 9:39pm
Thank You Luna !
Yes.. this is really good..
Everything is fine here.. we got frost in the mornings.. but in daytime ..its really good weather ..still

Take care
Lena
Alexandra66Posted by Alexandra66   10/19/20 at 11:23am
Wonderful week! :) :) :)

GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   10/19/20 at 9:01am
Tony__StarkPosted by Tony__Stark   10/19/20 at 8:08am







8) Good Morning 8)


:) Have An Awesome Monday And An Amazing Week :)


https://youtu.be/gQkI4hvqPCs

GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   10/18/20 at 7:42am
NUTYPosted by NUTY   10/18/20 at 6:19am
GOOD MORNING



GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   10/17/20 at 7:34am
Alexandra66Posted by Alexandra66   10/16/20 at 6:18pm
Tony__StarkPosted by Tony__Stark   10/16/20 at 11:20am









:) Stay Safe... Enjoy The Weekend :)

GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   10/16/20 at 7:24am
NUTYPosted by NUTY   10/16/20 at 6:10am
GOOD MORNING




Tony__StarkPosted by Tony__Stark   10/15/20 at 8:27am









8) Good Morning 8)


:) Happy Thursday :)

NUTYPosted by NUTY   10/15/20 at 5:26am
GOOD MORNING




Tony__StarkPosted by Tony__Stark   10/14/20 at 7:52am









8) Good Morning 8)


:) Have A Wonderful Wednesday :)

Tony__StarkPosted by Tony__Stark   10/13/20 at 8:39am






8) Good Morning Luna 8)

:) Stay Safe And Have A Great Tuesday :)


https://youtu.be/L-9FVdWoEvQ

GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   10/12/20 at 12:14pm
Show More >>Show More >>
Current Desktop Wallpaper
Recently Uploaded Wallpapers
Fantasy girl
Fantasy girlDate Uploaded: 10/20/20
Resolution: 1500x859
Downloads: 6
Comments: 1
Favorited: 0
Points: +2
Fantasy girl
Fantasy girlDate Uploaded: 10/20/20
Resolution: 2173x1080
Downloads: 15
Comments: 2
Favorited: 0
Points: +3
Goddess
GoddessDate Uploaded: 10/20/20
Resolution: 1867x940
Downloads: 9
Comments: 2
Favorited: 0
Points: +3
Walking on lines
Walking on linesDate Uploaded: 10/20/20
Resolution: 3840x2160
Downloads: 9
Comments: 2
Favorited: 0
Points: +3
Fairy
FairyDate Uploaded: 10/20/20
Resolution: 1200x1100
Downloads: 24
Comments: 2
Favorited: 1
Points: +5
Cleopatra
CleopatraDate Uploaded: 10/20/20
Resolution: 1024x900
Downloads: 6
Comments: 1
Favorited: 0
Points: +3
Fantasy girl
Fantasy girlDate Uploaded: 10/20/20
Resolution: 2000x1600
Downloads: 6
Comments: 1
Favorited: 0
Points: +2
Fantasy girl
Fantasy girlDate Uploaded: 10/20/20
Resolution: 3840x2160
Downloads: 18
Comments: 2
Favorited: 1
Points: +5
Cleopatra
CleopatraDate Uploaded: 10/20/20
Resolution: 2000x1600
Downloads: 5
Comments: 1
Favorited: 0
Points: +1
Recently Favorited Wallpapers
Little bird
Little birdUploaded by: entcoff
Date Uploaded: 10/19/20
Resolution: 2047x1300
Downloads: 12
Comments: 0
Favorited: 2
Points: +6
Little birds
Little birdsUploaded by: entcoff
Date Uploaded: 10/19/20
Resolution: 3840x2160
Downloads: 20
Comments: 1
Favorited: 3
Points: +5
❤️
❤️Uploaded by: entcoff
Date Uploaded: 10/20/20
Resolution: 1252x782
Downloads: 128
Comments: 10
Favorited: 7
Points: +9
Red rose
Red roseUploaded by: entcoff
Date Uploaded: 10/20/20
Resolution: 5568x3132
Downloads: 14
Comments: 3
Favorited: 3
Points: +4
Cobblestone hill
Cobblestone hillUploaded by: margarita8as
Date Uploaded: 10/16/20
Resolution: 1366x768
Downloads: 15
Comments: 1
Favorited: 3
Points: +5
Mansion
MansionUploaded by: margarita8as
Date Uploaded: 10/16/20
Resolution: 1366x768
Downloads: 22
Comments: 1
Favorited: 2
Points: +4
Member Groups Help
Recent Activity
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy girl
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
15 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy girl
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
15 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Goddess
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
15 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Walking on lines
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
15 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fairy
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
15 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Cleopatra
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
16 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy girl
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
16 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fantasy girl
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
16 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Cleopatra
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
16 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: :D
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
16 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Happy Halloween!
Category: > Photography
Description: None
16 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Happy Halloween!
Category: > Photography
Description: None
16 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Happy Halloween!
Category: > Photography
Description: None
16 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Happy Halloween!
Category: > Photography
Description: None
16 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Halloween decor
Category: > Photography
Description: None
16 Hours Ago
Show More >>Show More >>
Recently Spotted Members

No members found. Be the first!