Hi everyone! We're hard at work trying to keep our community clean, so if you see any spam, please report it here and we'll review ASAP!  Thanks a million!
8,819 Users Online
  • 640,129,772 Downloads
  • 1,696,349 Wallpapers
  • 1,565,068 Members
  • 12,971,712 Votes
  • 5,965,287 Favorites
cehenot
cehenot
Login to Become a Fan
 
ProfileWallpapers (147,090)Favorites (62,414)Journal (49)DiscussionContact Member
Member Information
Full Name:Luna
Birthday:November 11th
Last Login:Yesterday
Join Date:12/26/10
Profile Views:786,640
Personal Information
About Me:Pink group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/pink/

Most downloaded wallpapers group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/most-downloaded/

Sweet Tooths group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/sweet-tooths/

Fantastic Creatures group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-creatures/

Candice Swanepoel group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/candice-swanepoel/

Ian Somerhalder group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/ian-somerhalder/

Fantastic Zodiac ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-zodiac/

Angels ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/angels/

Men ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/men/

Paws ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/paws/

Just Kittens ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/just-kittens/

Beautyfull Girls ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/beautyfull-girls/

Underworld Saga ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/underworld-saga/

Howl's Moving Castle ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/howls-moving-castle/

Daenerys and Comp ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/daenerys-and-comp/

Turquoise and Aqua World ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/turquoise-and-aqua-world/

Wicca ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/wicca/

Fantasy Cities Buildings ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantasy-cities-buildings/

Collies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/collies/

Dogs ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/dogs/

Actresses ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/actresses/

Flower Ladies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/flower-ladies/

Cats ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/cats/

Macro Nature ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/macro-nature/

Birds Fanclub ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/birds-fanclub/

Palace Villa Mansion ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/palace-villa-mansion/

Real Gold ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/real-gold/

Women Wardrobes ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/womens-wardrobe/

The WOW Factor ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/the-wow-factor/

Christmas Girls ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/christmas-girls/

Life is a collage ~
https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/life-is-a-collage/wallpapers/

Paint me Purple ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/paint-me-purple/

Artful Eyes ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/artful-eyes/
Favorite Quotes:We are stronger in the places that we have been broken. And in those broken places the light can come in. You cannot go and change the beginning, but you can start where you are and change the ending.

“Love is like the wind, you can't see it but you can feel it.”
― Nicholas Sparks, A Walk to Remember

“I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love.”
― Mother Teresa

“Every time you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing.”
― Mother Teresa

“Before you, Bella, my life was like a moonless night. Very dark, but there were stars, points of light and reason. ...And then you shot across my sky like a meteor. Suddenly everything was on fire; there was brilliancy, there was beauty. When you were gone, when the meteor had fallen over the horizon, everything went black. Nothing had changed, but my eyes were blinded by the light. I couldn’t see the stars anymore. And there was no more reason, for anything.”
― Stephenie Meyer, New Moon

"When a man points a finger at someone else, he should remember that three of his fingers are pointing at himself."
- Unknown
cehenot is a fan of...
Fans of cehenot
Profile Comments
Please join for free or login to post comments.
aussie48Posted by aussie48   7 Hours Ago
mwah hello luna my darling dear beautiful friend i hope you have a fantastic day
kisses jean-marc

][/URL]
MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   23 Hours Ago
Wonderful week
THEGREENONEPosted by THEGREENONE   24 Hours Ago


Alexandra66Posted by Alexandra66   Yesterday at 6:57am
Gordon173Posted by Gordon173   Yesterday at 1:29am
Margret2023Posted by Margret2023   Yesterday at 6:36pm

Have a blessed and relaxing Sunday .


madpainterkenPosted by madpainterken   Yesterday at 12:18pm
Everyone has gone missing.. ???
bonniiePosted by bonniie   7/20/24 at 3:00pm
Enjoy the weekend my dear Luna :)




carmenmbonillaPosted by carmenmbonilla   7/20/24 at 6:07am

Happy Weekend My DN Family of Friends....
Basket of Blessings & Hugs galore....
Always Carmen.

Sara Pereyra Baras (born April 25, 1971) is a Spanish flamenco dancer and choreographer born in San Fernando (Cadiz) who has established her own dance company.[1]

SARA BARAS "Voces"
https://youtu.be/0B8a57QzVzA?si=dvmMFann0zO-zkNa

Sara Baras (Sabores) ....... 17:18
https://youtu.be/lOsfpDFXpKw?si=k_-aRina3VYbZjMn

Alegria, Sara Baras Flamenco Flamenco ...... 5:18
https://youtu.be/tNcKVJsUkUI?si=XhejU276IQWAYHMI











Joaquin Cortes y su flamenco (5:26)
https://youtu.be/p5X7jAxeVhk?si=bDYixmuQhqOLyW-V

Joaquin Cortes - Satachanispero ..... 1998
https://youtu.be/j0oIAj1deQ8?si=BoUiB43A7y5ERRV6

Joaquin Cortes en Londres (14:53)
https://youtu.be/zC9-MwHM_0c?si=n_VAfWL4_lz1pGW2

Joaquin Pedraja Reyes (known professionally as Joaquin Cortes; born 1969) [1] is a Spanish classically trained ballet and flamenco dancer.
Gordon173Posted by Gordon173   7/19/24 at 4:03pm
Have a great weekend:)
THEGREENONEPosted by THEGREENONE   7/19/24 at 9:50am


Alexandra66Posted by Alexandra66   7/19/24 at 7:06am
HAPPY WEEKEND! :-*

kievangelPosted by kievangel   7/19/24 at 5:33am





aussie48Posted by aussie48   7/19/24 at 2:11am
mwah hello luna my darling dear beautiful friend i hope you have a fantastic day
kisses jean-marc

][/URL]
madpainterkenPosted by madpainterken   7/18/24 at 10:29pm
I finished my .. water melon last night .. have you any to spare.?
and I told you.. that I eat only .. Jam donuts
Show More >>Show More >>
Current Desktop Wallpaper
Recently Uploaded Wallpapers
Dragon girl
Dragon girlDate Uploaded: 7/22/24
Resolution: 1920x1301
Downloads: 9
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +3
Bianca Balti
Bianca BaltiDate Uploaded: 7/22/24
Resolution: 1280x1024
Downloads: 6
Comments: 0
Favorited: 1
Points: +1
Samurai girl
Samurai girlDate Uploaded: 7/22/24
Resolution: 1920x1505
Downloads: 12
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +2
Gisele Bundchen
Gisele BundchenDate Uploaded: 7/22/24
Resolution: 3000x2017
Downloads: 12
Comments: 1
Favorited: 2
Points: +4
Lady Eleonore
Lady EleonoreDate Uploaded: 7/22/24
Resolution: 1200x1000
Downloads: 5
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +2
Barbara Palvin
Barbara PalvinDate Uploaded: 7/22/24
Resolution: 2880x1800
Downloads: 8
Comments: 0
Favorited: 1
Points: +2
Cyberpunk girl
Cyberpunk girlDate Uploaded: 7/22/24
Resolution: 1920x1080
Downloads: 7
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +1
Barbara Palvin
Barbara PalvinDate Uploaded: 7/22/24
Resolution: 1920x1200
Downloads: 11
Comments: 0
Favorited: 1
Points: +1
Athena
AthenaDate Uploaded: 7/22/24
Resolution: 1920x1080
Downloads: 6
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +1
Recently Favorited Wallpapers
Anjelica Kenova posing as a Barbie Doll
Anjelica Kenova posing as a Barbie DollUploaded by: JOHNBECK
Date Uploaded: 7/14/24
Resolution: 1366x910
Downloads: 12
Comments: 3
Favorited: 2
Points: +2
green vision
green visionUploaded by: amessina
Date Uploaded: 11/11/10
Resolution: 1680x1000
Downloads: 151
Comments: 4
Favorited: 9
Points: +11
Foggy morning by the stream
Foggy morning by the streamUploaded by: Rika38
Date Uploaded: 6/21/24
Resolution: 1308x768
Downloads: 115
Comments: 10
Favorited: 12
Points: +13
Fantasy Lady’s Portrait
Fantasy Lady’s PortraitUploaded by: taunteanna
Date Uploaded: 6/30/24
Resolution: 1800x1083
Downloads: 52
Comments: 7
Favorited: 12
Points: +12
Flower Fairy
Flower FairyUploaded by: Lamamake
Date Uploaded: 7/7/24
Resolution: 2958x1690
Downloads: 85
Comments: 5
Favorited: 5
Points: +8
A cheerful puppy is running across the sunny meadow with a blue ball
A cheerful puppy is running across the s...Uploaded by: Rika38
Date Uploaded: 6/16/24
Resolution: 1344x768
Downloads: 33
Comments: 1
Favorited: 7
Points: +7
Member Groups Help
Recent Activity
cehenot has commented on the profile of CollieSmile:
24 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of missya49:
24 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of Twinkle_Star:
24 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of MiaBella:
24 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of nessalanta:
24 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of THEGREENONE:
24 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of kievangel:
24 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of JOHNBECK:
24 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of bonniie:
24 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of Gordon173:
24 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of Margret2023:
24 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of carmenmbonilla:
24 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of aussie48:
24 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of Alexandra66:
24 Hours Ago
cehenot has commented on the profile of madpainterken:
24 Hours Ago
Show More >>Show More >>
Recently Spotted Members

No members found. Be the first!