Hi everyone! We're hard at work trying to keep our community clean, so if you see any spam, please report it here and we'll review ASAP!  Thanks a million!
3,109 Users Online
  • 640,129,772 Downloads
  • 1,696,349 Wallpapers
  • 1,565,068 Members
  • 12,971,712 Votes
  • 5,965,287 Favorites
cehenot
cehenot
Login to Become a Fan
 
ProfileWallpapers (114,182)Favorites (54,728)Journal (46)DiscussionContact Member
Member Information
Full Name:Luna
Birthday:November 11th
Last Login:Today
Join Date:12/26/10
Profile Views:606,123
Personal Information
About Me:Pink group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/pink/

Most downloaded wallpapers group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/most-downloaded/

Sweet Tooths group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/sweet-tooths/

Fantastic Creatures group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-creatures/

Candice Swanepoel group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/candice-swanepoel/

Ian Somerhalder group ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/ian-somerhalder/

Fantastic Zodiac ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantastic-zodiac/

Angels ~ http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/angels/

Men ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/men/

Paws ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/paws/

Just Kittens ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/just-kittens/

Beautyfull Girls ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/beautyfull-girls/

Underworld Saga ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/underworld-saga/

Howl's Moving Castle ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/howls-moving-castle/

Daenerys and Comp ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/daenerys-and-comp/

Turquoise and Aqua World ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/turquoise-and-aqua-world/

Wicca ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/wicca/

Fantasy Cities Buildings ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/fantasy-cities-buildings/

Collies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/collies/

Dogs ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/dogs/

Actresses ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/actresses/

Flower Ladies ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/flower-ladies/

Cats ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/cats/

Macro Nature ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/macro-nature/

Birds Fanclub ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/birds-fanclub/

Palace Villa Mansion ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/palace-villa-mansion/

Real Gold ~ https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/real-gold/
Favorite Quotes:We are stronger in the places that we have been broken. And in those broken places the light can come in. You cannot go and change the beginning, but you can start where you are and change the ending.

“Love is like the wind, you can't see it but you can feel it.”
― Nicholas Sparks, A Walk to Remember

“I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love.”
― Mother Teresa

“Every time you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing.”
― Mother Teresa

“Before you, Bella, my life was like a moonless night. Very dark, but there were stars, points of light and reason. ...And then you shot across my sky like a meteor. Suddenly everything was on fire; there was brilliancy, there was beauty. When you were gone, when the meteor had fallen over the horizon, everything went black. Nothing had changed, but my eyes were blinded by the light. I couldn’t see the stars anymore. And there was no more reason, for anything.”
― Stephenie Meyer, New Moon

"When a man points a finger at someone else, he should remember that three of his fingers are pointing at himself."
- Unknown
cehenot is a fan of...
Fans of cehenot
Profile Comments
Please join for free or login to post comments.
lucille80Posted by lucille80   9 Hours Ago
]

lovely day.
GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   15 Hours Ago
JOHNBECKPosted by JOHNBECK   22 Hours Ago


Have a wonderful day xxx
Alexandra66Posted by Alexandra66   Yesterday at 6:07pm
Have a nice day/evening! :)

lucille80Posted by lucille80   Yesterday at 4:48pm
]
madpainterkenPosted by madpainterken   Yesterday at 1:21pm
Twinkle_StarPosted by Twinkle_Star   Yesterday at 9:27am


















GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   Yesterday at 7:50am
NUTYPosted by NUTY   Yesterday at 5:47am




lucille80Posted by lucille80   Yesterday at 4:21am
]

lovely day.
Kirsten24Posted by Kirsten24   Yesterday at 3:45am




Beautiful week to you my friend.
flowergirl91Posted by flowergirl91   Yesterday at 3:04am
sandrosePosted by sandrose   6/1/20 at 1:38pm
Thanks for the comment Luna
sandrosePosted by sandrose   6/1/20 at 1:07pm
Hello dear Luna
GibsonfanPosted by Gibsonfan   6/1/20 at 7:48am
NUTYPosted by NUTY   6/1/20 at 7:07am




Show More >>Show More >>
Current Desktop Wallpaper
Recently Uploaded Wallpapers
The White Lotus
The White LotusDate Uploaded: 6/3/20
Resolution: 2000x1600
Downloads: 7
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +2
Bubble Gum Witch
Bubble Gum WitchDate Uploaded: 6/3/20
Resolution: 1080x810
Downloads: 4
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +1
Moonfall
MoonfallDate Uploaded: 6/3/20
Resolution: 1920x1358
Downloads: 3
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +2
Summer breeze
Summer breezeDate Uploaded: 6/3/20
Resolution: 2033x1080
Downloads: 16
Comments: 1
Favorited: 2
Points: +3
Fairy
FairyDate Uploaded: 6/3/20
Resolution: 1920x1200
Downloads: 9
Comments: 1
Favorited: 0
Points: +4
Goddess of Nuclear
Goddess of NuclearDate Uploaded: 6/3/20
Resolution: 1600x1229
Downloads: 5
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +3
Guadira
GuadiraDate Uploaded: 6/3/20
Resolution: 1414x1025
Downloads: 3
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +1
Whales
WhalesDate Uploaded: 6/3/20
Resolution: 3840x2062
Downloads: 4
Comments: 1
Favorited: 0
Points: +2
Whales
WhalesDate Uploaded: 6/3/20
Resolution: 3840x2080
Downloads: 3
Comments: 1
Favorited: 0
Points: +1
Recently Favorited Wallpapers
ლ
Uploaded by: entcoff
Date Uploaded: 6/2/20
Resolution: 2048x1271
Downloads: 11
Comments: 0
Favorited: 2
Points: +1
Tulip
TulipUploaded by: entcoff
Date Uploaded: 6/2/20
Resolution: 1920x1280
Downloads: 10
Comments: 0
Favorited: 1
Points: +2
ლ
Uploaded by: entcoff
Date Uploaded: 6/2/20
Resolution: 1047x768
Downloads: 8
Comments: 1
Favorited: 2
Points: +3
Mona Lisa
Mona LisaUploaded by: desertwind
Date Uploaded: 6/3/20
Resolution: 1920x1200
Downloads: 17
Comments: 5
Favorited: 5
Points: +7
model
modelUploaded by: desertwind
Date Uploaded: 6/3/20
Resolution: 1920x1200
Downloads: 10
Comments: 2
Favorited: 3
Points: +2
White horse
White horseUploaded by: Brina-22
Date Uploaded: 6/3/20
Resolution: 1357x783
Downloads: 8
Comments: 1
Favorited: 1
Points: +4
Member Groups Help
Recent Activity
cehenot's current wallpaper is now #2252049
Title: Like a diva
Category: > Cats
Description: None
9 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: The White Lotus
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
9 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Bubble Gum Witch
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
9 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Moonfall
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
9 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Summer breeze
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
9 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Fairy
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
9 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Goddess of Nuclear
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
9 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Guadira
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
9 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Whales
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
9 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Whales
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
9 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Pirate Bay
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
9 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Mid Autumn Banquet
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
9 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Of the furrow
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
9 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Cool city
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
9 Hours Ago
cehenot uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Witch
Category: > Fantasy
Description: None
9 Hours Ago
Show More >>Show More >>
Recently Spotted Members

No members found. Be the first!