Hi everyone! We're hard at work trying to keep our community clean, so if you see any spam, please report it here and we'll review ASAP!  Thanks a million!
5,170 Users Online
  • 640,129,772 Downloads
  • 1,696,349 Wallpapers
  • 1,565,068 Members
  • 12,971,712 Votes
  • 5,965,287 Favorites
Haliotis94
Haliotis94
Login to Become a Fan
 
ProfileWallpapers (420)Favorites (430)Journal (1)DiscussionContact Member
Member Information
Full Name:Haliotis Pourtales Dall
Location:Honiara, Solomon Islands
Birthday:April 28th, 1900
Last Login:5/30/23
Join Date:8/20/22
Profile Views:2,212
Personal Information
About Me:My groups

Cartography https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/cartography/
Collecting https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/collecting/
Ephemera https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/ephemera/
Girl in stiletto heels https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/girl-in-stiletto-heels/
Numismatics – Notaphily https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/numismatics-notaphily/
Philately https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/philately/
Rita Hayworth https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/rita-hayworth/
Women with hats and caps https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/women-with-hats-and-caps/
Xenia Deli https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/xenia-deli/
Xenia Tchoumitcheva https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/xenia-tchoumitcheva/
Zoology https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/zoology/

Related Group
Bikini https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/bikini/
Gastronomy https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/gastronomy/
Mercedes Terrell https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/mercedes-terrell/
Nata Lee https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/nata-lee/
Planetarium https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/planetarium/
Viki Odintcova https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/viki-odintcova/
Haliotis94 is a fan of...
Fans of Haliotis94
Profile Comments
Please join for free or login to post comments.
MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   4/29/23 at 1:36pm
LamamakePosted by Lamamake   3/31/23 at 2:39pm
MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   3/28/23 at 2:58pm
Good day
MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   3/24/23 at 9:31am
LamamakePosted by Lamamake   2/13/23 at 3:02pm
Austral01Posted by Austral01   1/30/23 at 1:50pm
Haliotis
Thanks for following my page.

MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   1/9/23 at 4:51pm
Wonderful week
Haliotis94Posted by Haliotis94   1/8/23 at 11:46pm
VeronidaePosted by Veronidae   1/3/23 at 3:44pm



My group

Abby Dowse https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/abby-dowse/
Aircraft Carrier https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/aircraft-carrier/
Alessandra Ambrosio https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/alessandra-ambrosio/
Anstasiya Schegloba https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/anastasiya-scheglova/
Botanics https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/botanics/
Carcinology https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/carcinology/
Chiara Arrighi I https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/chiara-arrighi-i/
Digital Girls https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/digital-girls/
Elizabeth II The Queen https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/elizabeth-ii-the-queen/
Entomology https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/entomology/
Freshwater Animals https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/freshwater-animals/wa...
Gaby Espino https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/gaby-espino/wallpapers/
Grayscale https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/grayscale/
Herpetology https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/herpetology/
Ichthyology https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/ichthyology/
Illustration https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/illustration/
Malacology https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/malacology/
Mammals https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/mammals/
Marian invocations https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/marian-invocations/
Marine Animals https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/marine-animals/
Models in plastic arts https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/models-in-plastic-arts/
Plastic Arts and Crafts https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/plastic-arts-and-crafts/
Paulina Porizkova https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/paulina-porizkova/
Personalities https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/personalities/
Postcards https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/postcards/
Venezuela https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/venezuela/wallpapers/
Vanessa Minotti https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/vanessa-minotti/
Vida Guerra https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/vida-guerra/
Viki Odintcova https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/viki-odintcova/
Violet Summers https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/violet-summers/
World of Beautiful Woman https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/world-of-beautiful-wo...

My moderated group

Bikini https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/bikini/
Cartography https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/cartography/
Collecting https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/collecting/
Ephemera https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/ephemera/
Gastronomia https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/gastronomy/
Girls and Wheels https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/girls-and-wheels/
Girl in stiletto heels https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/girl-in-stiletto-heels/
Mercedes Terrell https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/mercedes-terrell/
Nata Lee https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/nata-lee/
Natalya Krasavina https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/natalya-krasavina/
Numismatics – Notaphily https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/numismatics-notaphily/
Ornithology https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/ornithology/
Philately https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/philately/
Planetarium https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/planetarium/
Rita Hayworth https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/rita-hayworth/
Women with hats and caps https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/women-with-hats-and-c...
Xenia Deli https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/xenia-deli/
Xenia Tchoumitcheva https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/xenia-tchoumitcheva/
Zoology https://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/zoology/
MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   12/31/22 at 10:27am
MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   12/29/22 at 7:22pm
aussie48Posted by aussie48   12/24/22 at 11:44pm
thank you haliotis my friend for your wallpaper comment

][/URL]
aussie48Posted by aussie48   12/24/22 at 11:34pm
thank you haliotis my friend for your wallpaper comment

][/URL]
Alexandra66Posted by Alexandra66   12/24/22 at 6:24pm
MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   12/24/22 at 2:07am
VeronidaePosted by Veronidae   12/22/22 at 12:16pm
Today Veronica from the Andean summits of the Sierra de Perija in Venezuela wishes a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to the entire DN family and I give you these Venezuelan bonuses performed by the Orfeon and Estudiantina of the Universidad Central de Venezuela

Toma Lo Que Te Ofreci
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MgluSBxzFHk

Luna Decembrina
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vr6crnIP5sA

Aguinaldo Margariteo
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z4eBPWoDr_c

En Tus Manos
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9hLFbphTYGo

Amanece
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0br7_sf8t3k

El Poncho Andino
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0UYwOuNj1b4
El Guatacaro
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0L3pznjzO7E

Cantico de Navidad
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=skLCHPLbwRI

Alegre Cantemos
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=49Vk_cdJNm0

Hugs and kisses
Verito

VeronidaePosted by Veronidae   12/14/22 at 1:59pm
Acompame [En Vivo] - Roco Drcal & Enrique Guzmn https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=31BdkpUM9s0
MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   11/24/22 at 5:05pm
MiaBellaPosted by MiaBella   11/13/22 at 12:12pm
LamamakePosted by Lamamake   10/31/22 at 9:53pm
Show More >>Show More >>
Current Desktop Wallpaper
Recently Uploaded Wallpapers
Keyla Mirabal
Keyla MirabalDate Uploaded: 3/15/23
Resolution: 1280x833
Downloads: 6
Comments: 2
Favorited: 2
Points: +2
Karen Grillet
Karen GrilletDate Uploaded: 3/15/23
Resolution: 1280x833
Downloads: 4
Comments: 1
Favorited: 3
Points: +3
Birds
BirdsDate Uploaded: 3/15/23
Resolution: 1280x833
Downloads: 26
Comments: 3
Favorited: 3
Points: +5
Duck
DuckDate Uploaded: 3/15/23
Resolution: 1280x833
Downloads: 6
Comments: 1
Favorited: 2
Points: +2
Spain Stamp
Spain StampDate Uploaded: 3/15/23
Resolution: 1280x833
Downloads: 2
Comments: 2
Favorited: 2
Points: +2
Spain Stamps
Spain StampsDate Uploaded: 3/15/23
Resolution: 1280x833
Downloads: 4
Comments: 10
Favorited: 1
Points: 0
Insects
InsectsDate Uploaded: 3/15/23
Resolution: 1280x833
Downloads: 11
Comments: 30
Favorited: 1
Points: 0
Grasshopper
GrasshopperDate Uploaded: 3/15/23
Resolution: 1280x833
Downloads: 14
Comments: 5
Favorited: 3
Points: +2
Bug
BugDate Uploaded: 3/15/23
Resolution: 1280x833
Downloads: 18
Comments: 7
Favorited: 1
Points: 0
Recently Favorited Wallpapers
Flowers
FlowersUploaded by: Veronidae
Date Uploaded: 3/13/23
Resolution: 1280x834
Downloads: 17
Comments: 4
Favorited: 2
Points: +4
Flower
FlowerUploaded by: Veronidae
Date Uploaded: 3/13/23
Resolution: 1280x1024
Downloads: 3
Comments: 3
Favorited: 2
Points: +4
Flowers
FlowersUploaded by: Veronidae
Date Uploaded: 3/13/23
Resolution: 1280x853
Downloads: 6
Comments: 2
Favorited: 1
Points: +3
Roses
RosesUploaded by: Veronidae
Date Uploaded: 3/13/23
Resolution: 1280x914
Downloads: 23
Comments: 5
Favorited: 2
Points: +5
Flowers
FlowersUploaded by: Veronidae
Date Uploaded: 3/13/23
Resolution: 1280x853
Downloads: 8
Comments: 2
Favorited: 1
Points: +4
Flowers
FlowersUploaded by: Veronidae
Date Uploaded: 3/13/23
Resolution: 1280x853
Downloads: 45
Comments: 5
Favorited: 7
Points: +7
Member Groups Help
Recent Activity
Haliotis94 uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Keyla Mirabal
Category: > Models Female
Description: Keyla Mirabal
3/15/23 at 11:50am
Haliotis94 uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Karen Grillet
Category: > Models Female
Description: Karen Grillet
3/15/23 at 11:49am
Haliotis94 uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Birds
Category: > Birds
Description: Birds
3/15/23 at 11:47am
Haliotis94 uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Duck
Category: > Birds
Description: Duck
3/15/23 at 11:46am
Haliotis94 uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Spain Stamp
Category: > Actors
Description: Spain Stamp
3/15/23 at 11:43am
Haliotis94 uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Spain Stamps
Category: > 3D and CG
Description: Spain Stamps
3/15/23 at 11:42am
Haliotis94 uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Insects
Category: > Other
Description: Insects
3/15/23 at 11:41am
Haliotis94 uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Grasshopper
Category: > Other
Description: Grasshopper
3/15/23 at 11:39am
Haliotis94 uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Bug
Category: > Other
Description: Bug
3/15/23 at 11:37am
Haliotis94 uploaded a new wallpaper.
Title: Bug
Category: > Other
Description: Bug
3/15/23 at 11:36am
Haliotis94 favorited wallpaper #2679712
Title: Flowers
Category: > Flowers
Description: Flowers
3/15/23 at 11:07am
Haliotis94 commented on the Flowers wallpaper Flowers.
3/15/23 at 11:07am
Haliotis94 commented on the Models Female wallpaper Flower.
3/15/23 at 11:04am
Haliotis94 favorited wallpaper #2679716
Title: Flower
Category: > Models Female
Description: Flower
3/15/23 at 11:04am
Haliotis94 commented on the Flowers wallpaper Flowers.
3/15/23 at 11:04am
Show More >>Show More >>
Recently Spotted Members

No members found. Be the first!