Hi everyone! We're hard at work trying to keep our community clean, so if you see any spam, please report it here and we'll review ASAP!  Thanks a million!
8,819 Users Online
  • 1,696,349 Wallpapers
  • 1,565,068 Members
  • 12,971,712 Votes
  • 5,965,287 Favorites
Login to Become a Fan
ProfileWallpapers (2)Favorites (0)Journal (1)DiscussionContact Member
Journal for BluewomanJournal for Bluewoman
Written by:

Enlightened Master / Ibrahim Hassan

Human (a person) composed of body and spirit, and the human spirit placed in this body, so the premise is the soul, but the body is the way to deal with the physical world around us.

Spirit consists of seven inner bodies, starting from:

The physical body (our body), and the ethereal body( which is a field of energy surrounding the physical body) , and the rest of the bodies vary in tenderness and transparency to the seventh body (the enlightenment body), which is the origin of the soul, then the third is a planetary body (astral) is responsible for the feelings of the human person, and the fourth body is the body responsible for mental inspiration to the mind with ideas, and the fifth body (is the wisdom body), but the sixth body (is the body of will power).

Associated with these inner bodies are the chakras which are placed in ethereal body that nurtures the body… and the number of chakras in the human is seven chakras, which is responsible for human nutrition with life energy "prana".

The chakras associated with the inner bodies, and each of them responsible for a particular command which is different from the other.

The eyes “are the body's physical insight and concrete material things only” , but
the third eye in the human body (located between the eyebrow and can be seen through the aura vision devices) which is responsible for the lucidity...
We can see things non-material and non-sensory, and proceed through to see universes because the body III (astral) is responsible for this chakra (third eye) and this body is responsible for starting the process of spiritual meditation.

However, the seventh body is responsible for (the greater insight visions), because it is a vision luminous body, as it is the soul and the highest levels of awareness and recognition, and through it we can be able to connect with the universe and the other worlds.., this body is linked to the crown chakra which is the seventh chakra (located above the head) responsible for the correlation with the universe and ascend the level of spiritual.

The eyes are the tool which we see material things only through it, but through the third eye we can be able to see things that are not sensory (physical), while the third body (astral) is responsible for the terms of emotions to us.

The heart chakra (located adjacency the heart) associated with the mental body IV (mental) which is responsible for true love and not a sense of emotional and is also responsible for spiritual inspiration, which in turn feeds into the idea of the mind.

Try to understand you human, that you are beautiful and spiritual creature, positioned within the shell material (the body) so ascend in the level of your soul in order to be aware of your reality.

Recent Entries

Recently Spotted Members

No members found. Be the first.